The FINAL FANTASY VII REMAKE Orchestra World Tour, presented by AWR Music Productions, is an electrifying new concert based entirely on the highly anticipated and groundbreaking game from SQUARE ENIX.

Upcoming
Concerts

Immerse yourself in the world of one of the most visionary games of all time
with this sensational multimedia concert experience!

14 Jun 2020

Los Angeles, CA

Microsoft Theater

TICKETS ON SALE

04 Jul 2020

Singapore

The Star Theatre

On sale Apr 20 @10a UTC+8

09 Jul 2020

San Francisco, CA

Davies Hall

On sale Feb 27 at 10a PST

10 Jul 2020

San Francisco, CA

Davies Hall

On sale Feb 27 at 10a PST

22 Aug 2020

Fort Worth, TX

Bass Performance Hall

On sale Feb 27th at 10AM

11 Sep 2020

Atlanta, GA

Atlanta Symphony Hall

On sale Feb 28 at 12p EST

25 Sep 2020

Phoenix, AZ

Symphony Hall

On sale Feb 27 at 10a MST

03 Oct 2020

New York, NY

Stern Auditorium/Perelman

On sale Feb 27 at 11a EST

24 Oct 2020

Chicago, IL

Symphony Center

On sale Feb 27 at 10a CST

30 Oct 2020

London, UK

Royal Albert Hall

On sale date TBA

07 Nov 2020

Bangkok, Thailand

Prince Mahidol Hall

On sale date TBA

08 Nov 2020

Bangkok, Thailand

Prince Mahidol Hall

On sale date TBA

13 Dec 2020

Paris, France

Palais des Congrés

On sale Mar 5 @10A GMT+1

19 Dec 2020

Barcelona, Spain

Auditori Forum

On sale Mar 5 @10A GMT+1

08 Jan 2021

Denver, CO

Boettcher Concert Hall

Public on sale Aug 3

09 Jan 2021

Denver, CO

Boettcher Concert Hall

Public on sale Aug 3

13 Jan 2021

Nashville, TN

Schermerhorn Symphony Cen

On sale date TBA

31 Jan 2021

Boston, MA

Symphony Hall

On sale Feb 28 at 10a EST

12 Feb 2021

Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo International Forum

On sale date TBA

13 Feb 2021

Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo International Forum

On sale date TBA

Dates and venues subject to change. Additional dates and cities may be added.
Ticket on-sale information will be updated as it becomes available.

Experience all new symphonic arrangements, including the FINAL FANTASY VII REMAKE Theme song "Hollow", the latest original composition from Nobuo Uematsu, performed by an orchestra and chorus of over 100 musicians, led by GRAMMY® Award-winning conductor Arnie Roth.

With stunning
video scenes
from the new game

With stunning, high definition video scenes from the new game created exclusively for this concert by SQUARE ENIX.

Conducting

Music Director

Arnie Roth